“Opus 1”, the first album of the Quuatuor Beat, brings together the main group pieces:

Original pieces such as Sweet Swaf (Nicolas Martynciow), Ku Ka Illimoku (Christopher Rouse), Omphalo Centric Lecture (Nigel Westlake);
Transcriptions performed by the Quartet such as Soledad, Fuga and Misterio (Astor Piazzolla), The Musical Offering, Fuga XVI (JS Bach),
the first string quartet of Bela Bartok and a creation “Celero” by Thierry Deleruyelle

You can buy the album by buying it via Paypal here or Download:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quatuor de percussions